Pricing

It's a pretty small price to pay for a game changer.

$1,300/year
D3M Core
  • Network Diagramming
  • Live Collaboration & Sharing
  • Sales Proposal Builder
  • Fleetmap Generation
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited File Storage
Get Started
$1,500/year
D3M Pro
  • Network Diagramming
  • Live Collaboration & Sharing
  • Sales Proposal Builder
  • Fleetmap Generation
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited File Storage
  • Automated Quote Tool
  • Application Branding
  • Learn more about D3M PRO
Get Started

Looking for more than 50 users licenses? Have multiple offices?

We have several Enterprise & Manufacturer packages available, and we’re very willing to tailor a package that fits your organization’s needs. Please contact our VP Business Development & Partnerships, he’ll be happy to discuss!

14 days free? What’s the catch?

There’s no catch. You’ll have full access to D3M and all of its features for 14 days. We don’t ask for credit card info up front and when it gets close to the end of your 2 weeks, we’ll send you a quick reminder. If you decide not to continue with D3M, the account will be placed on-hold (or deleted upon your request) and you won’t be charged. We’re confident that you’ll love the app after taking it for a test drive!

What if I need support? or training?

All D3M subscriptions include support & user training, even if you’re on a trial account. Have a question? Need some assistance? Just want to tell us about your day? Not a problem, we’re here to help and happy to keep in touch by phone or email.

Cool tool, but is it tough to use?

Well, we’re pretty biased, but we’ve been told by many of our users that it’s extremely easy to use the first time you lay eyes on it. And, if it’s not love at first sight, the good news is that we offer free training sessions to all of users! There’s nothing like a good 30 minute session to learn the fundamentals and get up to speed.

Can I upgrade or downgrade once I sign up?

Absolutely! We make it easy to upgrade or downgrade your plan to fit your needs. Whenever you downgrade or upgrade, your account will immediately reflect this change and your card will be charged according to your new plan on your scheduled billing date.

We’re human too and understand that special circumstances can arise. If you have any questions, concerns or feel your situation should be an exception to the rule, please contact us. We’d be happy to try to work something out with you!

For more information please visit our Pricing Policy.

Still have questions? Need help convincing your boss?
Book a Live Demo